Skip to content

apologise, but this variant does not approach..

Category: Classical

Thine Is The Kingdom - Rotting Christ - Sleep Of The Angels (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Thine Is The Kingdom - Rotting Christ - Sleep Of The Angels (CD, Album)

  1. Dijinn
    "Sleep of The Angels" is the second gothic album of Rotting Christ. Although quite similar to the band's previous full-length release, this one is characterised by a deeper and darker atmosphere, as well as a few flaws which prevent it from standing out as one of the band's best releases.
  2. Malasho
    An unnamed session player played bass on this album. Although listed in the credits, Andreas Lagios, Giorgos Tolias and Costas Vassilakopoulos did not play on the album. A video was made for "After Dark I Feel". The initial European pressing contained contains a free bonus disc; the "Darkness We Feel vol.2" Compilation: 1. Rotting Christ.
  3. Kiktilar
    CD Rotting Christ - Sleep Of The Angels. Sleep Of The Angels. EAN Zboží nevedeme běžně skladem, objednáme u dodavatele proti Vaší objednávce (K dodání do dnů) ,00 Kč "Thine Is the Kingdom" – Rok vydání: Celkový čas:
  4. Tojar
    Thine Is the Kingdom Lyrics: This is the dead land / This is cactus land / Here the stone images / Are raised, here they receive / The supplication of a dead man's hand / Under the twinkle of a.
  5. Dojinn
    Album. Sleep of the Angels Rotting Christ. Released Thine Is the Kingdom Lyrics. Moonlight Lyrics. About “Sleep of the Angels” “Sleep of the Angels” Q&A.
  6. Meztit
    Rotting Christ [Discografia] Thy Mighty Contract [] [ Download ] The Sign of Evil Existence Transform All Suffering.
  7. Gukora
    A perfect replica of the previous one, Rotting Christ’s fifth album Sleep Of Angels finds the band doing another minutes of dark gothic tunes. Again featuring Samael’s Xy on keyboards (he also produced the record) the album is perhaps a shade less effective than Dead Poem, with less variety in tempo, but the songs flow together well.
  8. Shakaran
    Artist: Rotting Christ Title Of Album: Sleep Of The Angels Release Date: Location: Greece Label: Sleaszy Rider (SR) Genre: Melodic Black Metal Quality: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans) Length: 41m 09s Tracks: 10 Total Size: Mb WebSite: Official, (Greece reissue '16) Tracklist: 1. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *